Helpful Videos #samanthaboss

Y’all… I have to say that life has been 90% better now that our home is no longer involved in a parenting plan and we have been able to fully go no contact with the ex spouse. Now that all of the children are legal adults, there has been such freedom in that. Hallelujah!!

That said, I still like to pass on helpful info to others when I find it. I recently stumbled upon the social media page of Samantha Boss. She showed up in some reels or clips while I was mindlessly scrolling. I have not done any type of deep dive, but I do enjoy the helpful clips and tips she shares. If you ‘re interested, you may want to watch some.

I have NOT watched this video and can’t comment on it but thought I would share the link here and if it’s something that will help you, you can listen watch and follow her social media pages.

If you find yourself in the tornado of blended family hell, seek shelter. find cover. Stay strong. Connect with people “who get it”. Carefully reserve your energy. Take care of YOU. Because it suuuuuucks.

Hugs and prayers peeps.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment