Grief & Heartache – Garrison Brown #SisterWives #GarrisonBrown #JanelleBrown

I am absolutely devastated by the loss of Garrison Brown yesterday. My husband and I remember vividly life at Janelle’s house with all of that testosterone. All that teenage boyness. Because we lived it. We have 4 boys between us in our blended family (my 2 bios & his 2 bios ranging in ages 8 to 18 when we married – now 18 to 32) and our home often looked and felt just like Janelle’s. My husband would say “boys will be boys, always mucking around”. Then we watched as they joined the military and went to boot camp. When they came home, they were so grown. We ended up having 2 boys leave for boot camp last year and saw that same grown nature. I would speak on how my husband’s oldest son had returned so adult-like similar to Janelle’s sons. So many similarities.

We love those Brown boys and always root for them. Still root for them. And I cannot imagine what Janelle, Gabe & the others are feeling right now. I pray that they will have peace that passes understanding in the coming weeks, months and years. I am heartbroken for you and with you.

There are not enough words and nothing I (we) can say to comfort you at this time other than to say that we are so sorry for your loss and love you and your family so much Janelle.

Hugs and prayers.

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment